Live Music

Blues Jam in Bristol. Wednesday, Sept. 18, 8 p.m., Hatch 31.

Lausanne Allen, Rick Ceballos and Chris Prickitt in Bristol. Thursday, Sept. 19, 7-8 p.m., Vermont Tree Goods.

Nate Gusakov in Middlebury. Friday, Sept. 20, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Community Room, EastView

Sophie Shao and Friends in Middlebury. Friday, Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Mahaney Arts Center.

Epic Little Folk Fest featuring Moira Smiley in New Haven. Friday, Sept. 20, 8 p.m., Tourterelle.

Lara Herscovitch in concert in Brandon. Saturday, Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Brandon Music.

Last Train to Zinkov in Middlebury. Sunday, Sept. 22, 2 p.m., The Residence at Otter Creek.

Vladamir Svoysky in Middlebury. Monday, Sept. 23, 3 p.m., The Residence at Otter Creek.

Music by Jack in Middlebury. Friday, Sept. 27, 3 p.m., The Residence at Otter Creek.

Beth Duquette and Richard Ruane in Middlebury. Friday, Sept. 27, 3:30-4:30 p.m., EastView at Middlebury.

Tom Caswell Blues Experience in Middlebury. Friday, Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Town Hall Theater.

Studio Two Beatles tribute band in Brandon. Saturday, Sept. 28, 8 p.m., Brandon Town Hall

Classical Music in the Ilsley Lobby in Middlebury. Saturday, Sept. 28, 11 a.m.-noon, Ilsley Public Library .

Vermont Symphony Orchestra in Middlebury. Saturday, Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Mahaney Arts Center.

John Funkhouser Trio in Brandon. Saturday, Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Brandon Music.

Woodchuck’s Revenge in Middlebury. Sunday, Sept. 29, 2 p.m., The Residence at Otter Creek.

Jamaican hymn sing in Shoreham. Sunday, Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m., Shoreham Congregational Church.

Ted Wesley in Middlebury. Friday, Oct. 4, 3:30-4:30 p.m., EastView at Middlebury.

 

The Grift in Middlebury. Friday, Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Town Hall Theater.

Kyle Carey in Brandon. Friday, Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Brandon Music.

Heath Quartet in Middlebury. Saturday, Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Mahaney Arts Center.

Kolonien in Ripton. Saturday, Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Ripton Community Coffee House.

Heath Quartet in Middlebury. Saturday, Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Mahaney Arts Center.

Heath Quartet in Middlebury. Friday, Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Mahaney Arts Center.

Middlebury Community Music Center students in Middlebury. Saturday, Oct. 12, 10:30-11:30 a.m., EastView at Middlebury.

802 Blues Revue2 in Vergennes. Saturday, Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Vergennes Opera House.

Trio Sefardi in Middlebury. Tuesday, Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m., Town Hall Theater.

Beth Duquette and Richard Ruane in Bristol. Thursday, Oct. 17, 7-8 p.m., Vermont Tree Goods.

Carpenters Tribute Concert in Brandon. Friday, Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Brandon Town Hall.

“The Burning Hell” in Middlebury. Friday, Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Town Hall Theater.

Mark Harding in Middlebury. Friday, Oct. 25, 3:30-4:30 p.m., EastView at Middlebury.

Low Lily in Middlebury. Friday, Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Town Hall Theater.

Moors & McCumber in Ripton. Saturday, Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m., Ripton Community Coffee House.

Dwight & Nicole in Vergennes. Saturday, Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., Vergennes Opera House.

Dissipated Eight in Brandon. Saturday, Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., Brandon Town Hall.

Stile Antico in Middlebury. Saturday, Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., Mahaney Arts Center.

Va et Vient in Bristol. Thursday, Nov. 14, 7-8 p.m., Vermont Tree Goods.

Tom Rush with Matt Nakoa in Middlebury. Thursday, Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Town Hall Theater.

Middlebury College Orchestra fall concert in Middlebury. Friday, Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Mahaney Arts Center.

Melissa D & Friends in Brandon. Saturday, Nov. 16,  7:30 p.m., Brandon Town Hall.

The Sound Investment Jazz Ensemble in Middlebury. Saturday, Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., Mahaney Arts Center.

Middlebury African Music and Dance Ensemble and Afropop Band in Middlebury. Tuesday, Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m., McCullough Student Center.

Turtle Island Quartet and Cyrus Chestnut, Piano, in Middlebury. Friday, Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m., Mahaney Arts Center.

2nd Annual Vermont Vocal Competition in Brandon. Saturday, Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m., Brandon Town Hall.

Middlebury College Community Chorus in Middlebury. Saturday, Nov. 23, 7 p.m., Mahaney Arts Center.

Middlebury College Community Chorus in Middlebury. Sunday, Nov. 24, 3 p.m., Mahaney Arts Center.

 

 

Login for Subscriber Access

Addison County Independent

58 Maple Street
Middlebury, VT 05753

Phone: 802.388.4944
Fax: 802.388.3100