Status message

You must login to view this form.

Contact Us

*We are hard at work publishing the Addison Independent for you each week — but in order to help slow the spread of COVID-19, we are mostly working from home. If you'd like to contact us, please Email us instead. See below for relevant email addresses.*

Contact The Addison Independent
 
Mailing Address:
Addison Independent
58 Maple Street
Middlebury, Vt. 05753
 
Phone:
802-388-4944
 
Fax:
802-388-3100
 
Email:
Advertising: ads@addisonindependent.com
Classified Advertising: classifieds@addisonindependent.com
Letter to the Editor/News/Event Listings: news@addisonindependent.com
Subscriptions: subscriptions@addisonindependent.com
 
See below for more emails

*Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. -  4:30 p.m.

 

In person:
58 Maple Street in the Marble Works Complex in downtown Middlebury. We are the first building in the complex on the right when entering from the underpass.

*Office is currently closed to walk-in business due to COVID-19.  The front foyer is open to the public during business hours for hand delivered submissions and newspapers*

 

Andy Kirkaldy - Reporter - andyk@addisonindependent.com

Angelo S. Lynn - Editor/Publisher - angelo@addisonindependent.com

Bridget Sullivan - Circulation - subscriptions@addisonindependent.com

Christopher Ross - Reporter - christopherr@addisonindependent.com

Christy Lynn - Advertising Manager - christy@addisonindependent.com

Dennis Smith - Driver (Circulation)

Elsie Lynn Parini - Business Manager - elsie@addisonindependent.com

Information Technologies - webmaster@addisonindependent.com

John Ebert - Driver (Circulation)

John Flowers - Reporter - johnf@addisonindependent.com

John McCright - News Editor - news@addisonindependent.com

Kelly Bolduc - Bookkeeper - bookkeeping@addisonindependent.com

Megan James - Online/Social Media Editor - meganj@addisonindependent.com

Meg Madden - Legals/Advertising -  legals@addisonindependent.com

Melissa Strong - Assistant Director of Marketing - melissas@addisonindependent.com

Sarah Pope - Copy Editor - calendar@addisonindependent.com obits@addisonindependent.com

Sue Miller - Graphic Designer

Susan Leggett - Production Manager - suel@addisonindependent.com

Sydney Starkman - Advertising Representative- sydneys@addisonindependent.com
 
Trent Campbell - Photographer - photos@addisonindependent.com
 
Vicki Nolette - Front Office / Accounts Receivable - vickin@addisonindependent.com

View Larger Map
 

Login for Subscriber Access

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Addison County Independent