Live Music

Jaded Ravins and pizza in Goshen. Thursday, July 29, 5-8 p.m., Blueberry Hill Inn.

Linda Radtkein Salisbury. Friday, July 30, 7:30 p.m., Salisbury Meeting House.

L.C. Jazz Band performs in Brandon. Saturday, July 31, 7 p.m., Brandon Town Hall.

KeruBo on stage in Middlebury. Monday, Aug. 2, 7 p.m., town green.

City band performance in Vergennes. Monday, Aug. 2, 7 p.m., city green bandstand.

The Paul Asbell Quintet on stage in Middlebury. Tuesday, Aug. 3, 7 p.m., town green.

Blues Without Borders in Brandon. Wednesday, Aug. 4, 7 p.m., Behind the Brandon Inn.

Treetop Mansion on stage in Middlebury. Wednesday, Aug. 4, 7 p.m., town green.

Beg, Steal or Borrow in concert in Middlebury. Thursday, Aug. 5, 7 p.m., town green.

Low Lily in concert in Middlebury. Friday, Aug. 6, 7 p.m., town green.

Champlain Philharmonic Orchestra in Middlebury. Saturday, Aug. 7, 6 p.m., Marble Works.

City band performance in Vergennes. Monday, Aug. 9, 7 p.m., city green bandstand.

Rehab Roadhouse in New Haven. Tuesday, Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m., Addison County Fair & Field Days.

Piano Night with Tim Guiles & Friends in Brandon. Wednesday, Aug. 11, 7 p.m., Behind the Brandon Inn.

Town band performance in Bristol. Wednesday, Aug. 11, 7-8:30 p.m., town green bandstand.

O’hAnleigh in New Haven. Thursday, Aug. 12, 7:30 p.m., Addison County Fair & Field Days.

Whiskey & Wine in New Haven. Friday, Aug. 13, 7 p.m., Addison County Fair & Field Days.

Point Counterpoint Faculty Ensemble in Salisbury. Friday, Aug. 13, 7:30 p.m., Salisbury Meeting House.

Jamie Lee Thurston in New Haven. Saturday, Aug. 14, 7:30 p.m., Addison County Fair & Field Days.

Tsunamibots in Bristol. Sunday, Aug. 15, 4 p.m.,  Bristol Rec Field pavilion.

City band performance in Vergennes. Monday, Aug. 16, 7 p.m., city green bandstand.

Enerjazz in Brandon. Wednesday, Aug. 18, 7 p.m., Behind the Brandon Inn.

Town band performance in Bristol. Wednesday, Aug. 18, 7-8:30 p.m., town green bandstand.

Melissa D & Friends in Brandon. Saturday, Aug. 21, 7:30 p.m., Brandon Town Hall.

City band performance in Vergennes. Monday, Aug. 23, 7 p.m., city green bandstand.

Emma Cook & Questionable Company in Brandon. Wednesday, Aug. 25, 7 p.m., Behind the Brandon Inn.

Town band performance in Bristol. Wednesday, Aug. 25, 7-8:30 p.m., town green bandstand.

Point Counterpoint Faculty Ensemble in Salisbury. Thursday, Aug. 26, 7:30 p.m., Salisbury Meeting House.

City band performance in Vergennes. Saturday, Aug. 28, 7 p.m., city green bandstand.

Phil Henry & The Newsfeed in Brandon. Saturday, Aug. 28, 7:30 p.m., Brandon Town Hall.

Vermont Youth Orchestra in Bristol. Sunday, Aug. 29 27, Bristol Rec Field pavilion.

Town band performance in Bristol. Wednesday, Sept. 1, 7-8:30 p.m., town green bandstand.

Brett Hughes and Matt Flinner and pizza in Goshen. Thursday, Sept. 9, 5-8 p.m., Blueberry Hill Inn.

Login for Subscriber Access

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Addison County Independent